Unsere Ansprechpartner:

WERK 1 Türen, Fenster, Verwaltung
ZentraleEdeltraud Breindl
Hilde Herrmann
+49 9181 6946-0
GeschäftsleitungMarco Lerzer+49 9181 6946-19
m.lerzer@variotec.de
Einkauf

Max Augsbach

+49 9181 6946-45
m.augsbach@variotec.de

Verkauf                   
Haustürrohlinge,
All-inclusive-Pakete,
Sandwichelemente

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Maier
Verkaufsleiter
Innendienst


Carolin Neumann

 


Patrick Polster



Patrick Nimsch

 


Marian Strzelczyk
Export Osteuropa

+49 9181 6946-49
r.maier@variotec.de 



+49 9181 6946-72
c.neumann@variotec.de

 

+49 9181 6946-67
p.polster@variotec.de

 

+49 9181 6946-28
p.nimsch@variotec.de

 

 +49 9181 6946-30
m.strzelczyk@variotec.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Haustürrohlinge
Sandwichelemente

Tanja Schiltkamp

 


Julia Nibler
Logistik/Disposition


Marina Kürzinger
Logistik/Disposition

+49 9181 6946-53
t.schiltkamp@variotec.de

 

+49 9181 6946-20
j.nibler@variotec.de

 

+49 9181 6946-36
m.kuerzinger@variotec.de

Technische Auftragsabwicklung
All-inclusive-Pakete

Elmar Hecht
 

+49 9181 6946-31
e.hecht@variotec.de

Entwicklung/Prüfwesen, Lizenzen,
Anwendungstechnik
Reklamationsmanagement
Markus Brandl+49 9181 6946-25
m.brandl@variotec.de
Marketing
PR/Presse
Sekretariat
Mara Bellan

+49 9181 6946-16
mara.bellan@variotec.de

Leitung FinanzwesenElisabeth Rehm+49 9181 6946-12
e.rehm@variotec.de
Finanzwesen
Personal
Madeleine Meier+49 9181 6946-63
m.meier@variotec.de
ProduktionsleitungThomas Weichselbaum+49 9181 6946-37
t.weichselbaum@variotec.de
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 4..., 5... und 6...
Alexander Büdinger+49 2237 62994-75
+49 172 2313160
alexander@hv-buedinger.de
 WERK 2 VIP/QASA Vakuumdämmung
Geschäftsleitung

Erich Bauer-Ebenhöch

+49 9181 6946-24
e.bauer-ebenhoech@variotec.de

Abteilungsleitung
VIP/QASA
Michaela Häberl+49 9181 6946-29
m.haeberl@variotec.de
Produktionsleitung
VIP/QASA
Maik Strube

+49 9181 6946-58
m.strube@variotec.de

Konstruktion
VIP/QASA
Xaver Sutor

+49 9181 6946-73
x.sutor@variotec.de

Auftragsabwicklung
VIP/QASA

Katharina Schmid


Ruth Winter

+49 9181 6946-10
k.schmid@variotec.de

+49 9181 6946-65
r.winter@variotec.de

Konstruktion und Bauphysik
VIP/QASA
Martin Forstner
Architekt

+49 9181 6946-14
m.forstner@variotec.de